- Has Anyone Else Tried This Site? Is it a Ripoff?
- Posted by JW on August 2nd, 2005
http://www.mp3u.com/join.php
I had an old link to this that I used to visit when it was free and thought
it would be worth their fee to join. Well I did yesterday and all I can see
that I'm getting is already free P2P Shareware links, not access to their
site that I actually liked when it was free. I was promised an email with
instructions but haven't heard anything from them even after contacting them
in every conceivable way. I have just about determined that it is a scam
but, wanted to see if anyone here had better luck. Thanks, Joe
- Posted by JW on August 3rd, 2005
Nevermind...it IS a RIPOFF!!! Stay away!!!
"JW" <jweb@swbell.net> wrote in message
news:IsMHe.341$646.179@newssvr22.news.prodigy.net. ..
Similar Posts
- PayPal is a Ripoff (Computers & Technology) by dbixby
- Blacklisted! 411 Magazine Ripoff Artist (Computers & Technology) by Ray
- Epson "ink is low" ripoff (Computer Hardware) by Stacey
- Dell Educational Laptop "Specials" - ripoff?? (Laptops/Notebooks) by minnehaha
- Dell Educational Laptop "Specials" - ripoff?? (Laptops/Notebooks) by minnehaha

