Tech Support > Computers & Technology > free chocolate
free chocolate
Posted by Krista on September 2nd, 2006


Nestle Chocolatier (A new chocolate line launched by Nestle) should be in a
store near you sometime in September. Dying to indulge?Click here
http://nestlechocolatier.fanamp.com/?C1853_547486

for free samples sent to your house!

free and easy, no catch. just click for free chocolate1


Posted by johnone on September 2nd, 2006


On Sat, 02 Sep 2006 08:00:26 GMT, "Krista" <kandmp123@shaw.ca> wrote:


Register Register Register.

Posted by malware.magnet@gmail.com on September 2nd, 2006


Krista wrote:
This appears to be a phishing scam.
If it is at all honest, you should provide some sort of proof of your
affiliation with Nestle. Your
Web page, which is quite frankly a cobbled together mess, is not tied
to Nestle in any way. It simply has links to Nestle's site. It is being
hosted by Black Oak Computers out of Sunrise, Florida. A single phone
call to Nestle or the Web host would either verify or invalidate your
credibility. I thought I'd share that with you.
Very suspicous.


Posted by Mara on September 2nd, 2006


On 2 Sep 2006 05:26:48 -0700, malware.magnet@gmail.com wrote:

No match for domain "NESTLECHOCOLATIER.FANAMP.COM".
No match for domain "NESTLE.M80IM.COM".

Registrant: Make this info private
Dave Deupert
2894 Rowena Ave
Los Angeles, CA 90027
US

Domain Name: M80IM.COM

Administrative Contact :
M80 Interactive Marketing
neup@PACBELL.NET
2301 Hyperion Ave
Los Angeles, CA 90027
US
Phone: 323-953-8787
Fax: 323-953-9496

Spam-for-hire.

<snip>

--
Personally, I've removed Kadaitcha from my systems with a very simple rule:
gits aren't allowed to peer with us. --MD, nanae


Similar Posts