- Wireless Video transmitters
- Posted by varispeed on April 26th, 2008
Hey all, I have found a good site for wireless video stuff.
[link] I placed an order and it arrived in 3 days... Turns out the
stuff they sell is very powerful and can send audio and video very
far, even through walls and floors. They have the cheapest prices out
there.... Definitely worth a look !...
- Posted by Wolfgang Pfeiffer on April 26th, 2008
varispeed wrote:
Fine for you but the link is missing.
Regards
Wolfgang
- Posted by Martin Heffels on April 26th, 2008
On Sat, 26 Apr 2008 09:45:41 +0200, Wolfgang Pfeiffer <w.pfeiffer@gmx.de>
wrote:
Bad spammer, ain't he? ;-)
-m-
--
Official website "Jonah's Quid" http://www.jonahsquids.co.uk
- Posted by Andy on April 26th, 2008
"Martin Heffels" <goofie@flikken.net> wrote in message
news:j5o514dqjua4ffjdm2n9hj351g37ivhlvk@4ax.com...
Must be a novice!
- Posted by Martin van derPoel on April 26th, 2008
Most likely his name is Richard Cranium
"Andy" <woof@yahoo.com> wrote in message
news:fuv5uf$1hjg$1@otis.netspace.net.au...
- Posted by Fishface on April 26th, 2008
Martin van derPoel wrote:
If you Google varispeed@mindspring.com, it says his name is Andy Roshberg.
http://ultimategto.com/cgi-bin/showc...966/66_00088_1
Guess who the website is registered to? How about if we all send him a fax?
That is, if an artillery strike is out of the question...
Registrant:
Creative Audio Inc.
1579 Victoria Isle Way
Weston, Florida 33327
United States
Registered through: GoDaddy.com, Inc. (http://www.godaddy.com)
Domain Name: CREATIVEWIRELESSAV.COM
Created on: 03-Jan-08
Expires on: 03-Jan-10
Last Updated on: 03-Jan-08
Administrative Contact:
Roshberg, Andrew andyr@creativeaudioinc.com
Creative Audio Inc.
1579 Victoria Isle Way
Weston, Florida 33327
United States
(954) 552-3298 Fax -- (954) 385-3371
Technical Contact:
Roshberg, Andrew andyr@creativeaudioinc.com
Creative Audio Inc.
1579 Victoria Isle Way
Weston, Florida 33327
United States
(954) 552-3298 Fax -- (954) 385-3371
- Posted by Ken Maltby on April 26th, 2008
"Fishface" <invalid@ddress.ok?> wrote in message
news:L6KQj.76$WS1.5@trndny04...
Somewhat ironic that Google helps us track these pests
down, but it's GoogleGroups that is inserting them into
the NewsGroups.
Luck;
Ken