- OT: Can anyone else access this site...?
- Posted by jpd on March 18th, 2006
http://www.feesch.co.uk/
It was working this morning, and now, nothing...
TIA
- Posted by simon on March 18th, 2006
"jpd" <no.spam@this.address.com> wrote in message
news:483a93Fi5cmoU1@individual.net...
- Posted by Nicola Redwood on March 18th, 2006
"jpd" <no.spam@this.address.com> wrote in message
news:483a93Fi5cmoU1@individual.net...
Cannot access here on BT BB
- Posted by r1card1an@bt1nternet.c0m on March 18th, 2006
jpd wrote:
No luck here either, I'm on IP 81.129.xxx.xx
- Posted by Simon Dobson on March 18th, 2006
r1card1an@bt1nternet.c0m wrote:
246.67?
- Posted by Nicola Redwood on March 18th, 2006
"Simon Dobson" <replytogroup@nospam.domain.invalid> wrote in message
news:483bj7Fi6u8jU1@individual.net...
If you are on BT you may want to go to bt.broadband.support and contribute
to the thread "Unobtainable websites"
- Posted by Ben Shimmin on March 18th, 2006
Simon Dobson <replytogroup@nospam.domain.invalid>:
That's an incredible guess. I actually had to look at his headers to
get that!
b.
--
<bas@bas.me.uk> <URL:http://bas.me.uk/>
`A man with priorities so far out of whack doesn't deserve such
a fine automobile.' -- Ferris Bueller, on his day off
- Posted by SJP on March 18th, 2006
"jpd" <no.spam@this.address.com> wrote in message
news:483a93Fi5cmoU1@individual.net...
- Posted by Flying Rat on March 18th, 2006
In article <dvi1q3$11e$1@nwrdmz03.dmz.ncs.ea.ibs-infra.bt.com>, SJP
says...
- Posted by NoNeedToKnow on March 19th, 2006
"jpd" <no.spam@this.address.com> wrote:
not working from 80.229.x.x (UK) or 38.113.x.x (USA)
- Posted by David Bradley on March 19th, 2006
On Sat, 18 Mar 2006 20:56:17 GMT, "simon" <simon@nospam2.net> wrote:
Bully for you, no luck for me but interestingly a search on the web site name
reveals this:
Registrant's agent:
No agent listed. This domain is registered directly with Nominet.
Relevant dates:
Registered on: 28-Apr-2000
Renewal date: 28-Apr-2006
Last updated: 12-Sep-2002
I just wondered in what circumstances you could, or would wish, not use a
registration agent? Since the address resolves to an IP address could it be
that the site is hosted on a severely limited bandwidth connection to the
Internet or the host simply off line?
David Bradley
- Posted by Bob Eager on March 19th, 2006
On Sun, 19 Mar 2006 09:32:17 UTC, David Bradley <trolley@spamless.co.uk>
wrote:
Anyone, I believe. But it's not cheap.
The IP address is registered to:
Peter Brown
Pinnacle Internet Services Ltd
19- 21 Chapel Road
Worthing
East Sussex
BN11 1EG
Look as if they're a Pipex reseller.
--
[ 7'ism - a condition by which the sufferer experiences an inability
to give concise answers, express reasoned argument or opinion.
Usually accompanied by silly noises and gestures - incurable, early
euthanasia recommended. ]
- Posted by Alan on March 19th, 2006
In message <k7dp12t7h632e06lb1t034gjb53ak7abb0@4ax.com>, NoNeedToKnow
<me8@privacy.net> wrote
Dead via freedom2 surf.
03/19/06 13:52:07 Fast traceroute www.feesch.co.uk
Trace www.feesch.co.uk (195.224.198.80) ...
1 217.41.132.74 15ms 15ms 14ms TTL: 0
(f2s1-hg3.ilford.broadband.bt.net ok)
2 217.41.132.2 14ms 15ms 16ms TTL: 0 (No rDNS)
3 217.41.132.110 15ms 16ms 19ms TTL: 0 (No rDNS)
4 194.106.33.76 18ms 86ms 18ms TTL: 0
(i-194-106-33-76.freedom2surf.net ok)
5 194.106.32.64 22ms 21ms 20ms TTL: 0
(i-194-106-32-64.freedom2surf.net ok)
6 62.72.139.89 19ms 21ms 20ms TTL: 0
(g1-2-511.cr01.tn5.bb.pipex.net ok)
7 194.143.163.135 20ms 19ms 19ms TTL: 0
(g1-0-2.dr03.tn5.bb.pipex.net ok)
8 194.143.162.110 20ms 22ms 18ms TTL: 0
(p6-0.dr15.hx2.bb.pipex.net ok)
9 194.143.163.39 19ms 20ms 19ms TTL: 0
(g1-0-0-2.ar05.hx2.bb.pipex.net ok)
10 No Response * * *
11 No Response * * *
--
Alan
news2006 {at} amac {dot} f2s {dot} com
- Posted by James on March 19th, 2006
"Alan" <junk_reply@amac.f2s.com> wrote in message
news:15spUICxLWHEFwWl@amac.f2s.com...
snap from plus.net
- Posted by P H on March 20th, 2006
Okay here, via plus.net